Welcome to SeaMonstas!

SeaMonstas Linkshell - Hades Server FFXI
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Please read this before Applying

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hazza
Admin


Number of posts : 183
Age : 31
Localisation : Leicester, England
Registration date : 2007-04-20

PostSubject: Please read this before Applying   Sat Apr 21, 2007 6:42 pm

Last Updated: 1st Nov' 2007

We are currently recruiting all jobs.

We run Limbus on Mondays at 6:30pm EST/11:30pm GMT and Thursdays at 7pm EST/12am GMT (technically Friday morning).
We run Sea farming/NM runs on Sundays at 6:00pm EST/11:00pm GMT and Wednesdays at 7:00pm EST/12:00am GMT (technically Thursday morning).
Please note all GMT times stated are based on UK times.

Please ensure you are able to afford 60k per week before applying (for Limbus only) and that you are able to make the overall commitment.

Please use this template for applying:

Name:

Jobs @ 75 (or close to):

Applying for Limbus, Sea or both?:

Event days you can make:

Notable Accomplishments:

What you wish to obtain from Limbus and/or Sea:
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://seamonstas.forumotion.com
 
Please read this before Applying
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How to read and write FEN notation
» Need People To Join Me For Charity (read below)
» NEW: The English Patch for Hollywood Monsters (Pendulo Studios,1997).
» 10101010 - Ban Request
» UGH SERIOUSLY DONT READ THIS

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Welcome to SeaMonstas! :: General Things :: Applications-
Jump to: